Agencies Division (Abu Dhabi)
sales@euromechanical.com
Attn: Mr. Dhaval Dholia
Business Development Manager
Agencies Division (Dubai)
balasampath@euromechanical.com
Attn: Mr. C.Balasampath
Agencies Division Manager
Dubai
Bolting Division
bolting@euromechanical.com
Attn: Mr. Nabeen Kumar 
Manager, Bolting Division
Construction & Maintenance Services
construction@euromechanical.com
Attn : Mr. Neelapriyan R.K
Construction Division Manager
Fabrication Facility
elmer@euromechanical.com
Attn: Mr. Elmer Tanglao,
Fabrication Manager
Tel : 00971-2-5500899
Fax: 00971-2-5501898

 

Instrumentation Services
emis@euromechanical.com
Attn : Mr. K. Sasi
Manager - Calibration.

 

Manpower Services
manpower@euromechanical.com
Attn : Mr. Jeremy Mason
Manpower Division Manager
Plant Hire
planthire@euromechanical.com
Attn : Mr. Matt Greenslade
General Manager
Accounts Department
accounts@euromechanical.com
Attn : Mr. Joseph Bernard
Financial Controller
Vacancies
vacancies@euromechanical.com
Attn : Mr. Jeremy Mason
Human Resource Manager
Courier Address
Euro Mechanical & Electrical Contractors
1st Floor, Moh’d Al Hurr Al Suweidi Bldg,
2nd Street, Tourist Club Area,
Near Maltrans Cargo,
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Tel : 00971-2-6781133
Fax: 00971-2-6781953 / 6783419
  
Postal Address
Euro Mechanical & Electrical Contractors
P.O. Box 46153,
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Tel : 00971-2-6781133
Fax: 00971-2-6781953 / 6783419
Click To View Road Map