Our Team

Our Team

The Executive Management team is responsible for overseeing Euro Mechanicals operational and business development activities.
Advanced Bolting and Machining Solutions | Electrical and Instrumentation Services

Jon Rawding

Chief Executive Officer

Ahmed Jasser

Chief Commercial Officer

Mike Purkiss

Chief Operating officer
WP to LinkedIn Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com